Vote and Vaccinate

Vote early in the 2018 Massachusetts primary election and get a flu shot! The Wellesley Health Department and the Wellesley Town Clerk's office are partners in an effort to encourage early voter turn-out for the November 6, 2018 state election. 

From October 22 through November 2, early voting for all Wellesley registered voters is available all day (with extended hours on Thursdays) at the Warren Recreation and Health Building, 90 Washington Street. Health Department staff will be offering flu shots to any residents 18 years or older at specific times during early voting hours.

Flu Shot

Vote and Vaccinate Schedule:

  • Mon. Oct. 22: Voting hours  8 AM - 5 PM;  Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM and 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Tues. Oct. 23: Voting hours  8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM and 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Wed. Oct. 24: Voting hours 8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered  8 AM  - 10 AM and 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thurs. Oct. 25: Voting hours 8 AM - 8 PM (extended hours); Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM and 5 PM - 8 PM
  • Fri. Oct. 26: Voting hours 8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM only
  • Sat. Oct. 27: Voting hours 8 AM - 2 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM  - 2 PM
  • Mon. Oct. 29: Voting hours 8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM and 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Tues. Oct. 30: Voting hours 8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM only
  • Wed. Oct. 31: Voting hours 8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM  - 10 AM and 3 PM - 5 PM
  • Thurs. Nov. 1: Voting hours 8 AM - 8 PM (extended hours); Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM and 5 PM - 8 PM
  • Fri. Nov. 2: Voting hours 8 AM - 5 PM; Flu shots offered 8 AM - 10 AM and 3 PM  - 5 PM 
Complete voting and election information is available on the Wellesley Town Clerk website

Visit the CDC website for information on the flu shot.